header image

Tuesday October 24th 2017

 
 


Contact LVIT @ 702-334-2323

Testimonials.

Feb. 2015

Peter (Joe’s New York Pizza): Fred with LVIT is the best computer IT person for sure! He is fast, very punctuate and knows his “stuff”!!!! Very reliable prompt service! Thanks Fred!

Marina:   OUT STANDING SERVICE.  I called Fred about malware/spyware on my computer in the middle of the night and he got back to me first thing the next morning. I took my computer to his office later that day and was out of there within 30 minutes with a malware free computer that has been running great! He was also nice enough to set me up with new malware detection/protection software and even created a start button on my desktop (I have Windows 8 on my computer). He charged me only $75 for all of this, which is by far the best price around. All in all, fantastic service at a very reasonable price! I will definitely be using LVIT for any and all of my future computer needs. Thanks Fred!

Sept. 2014

Kris:  Fred was great and very fast. We called and he was here first thing in the morning. He got all of our computers to print. He also took the time to explain every thing to me and showed me how to do it to any other computer we add. I’m very happy and glad we found him

July 2014

Virus Removal and Clean PC House call From Fred

He did a wonderful job for me and my computer. I would refer him to anyone in the future. Thank you so much, Fred

★★★★★

He did a wonderful job for me and my computer. I would refer him to anyone in the future. Thank you so much, Fred

June 2014
Web Browser Installation Security
★★★★★
My daughter signed up for an on-line summer course. We didn’t know how to complete the initial requirements. So I called LVIT and they took care of every item that was to be installed and fixed a few security glitches too. Thanks so much….couldn’t do it without you!!!
Maquel
– Maquel Houlihan

May 2014

Maria Hogges: I give this company a 5 star rating. They have been the best and I trust them completely. They have fixed my computer many times, they are always on the spot helping you. Thank you for all your help. Marie Las Vegas, NV

Greg Bjorgo:   Recently, I said down at my desk in my home office and started my laptop. I was shocked to find all my documents, videos, pictures, and iTunes library had vanished. I panicked and then called Fred at LVIT.

Turns out a virus had corrupted my user profile. Within 2 hours, Alex with LVIT had created a new user profile, removed the virus and restored all my data for a flat $95 fee.

Later that day, when I couldn’t connect my laptop with my wireless printer, I called Fred and he went above and beyond and walked me through the re-connection.
I’m very impressed with LVIT’s quality of work, speedy responsiveness and relatively low cost. I’m highly recommending LVIT, and will call them again the next time a need arises.

January 2014

Stuart Gopen Review: My computer would not start this morning. I called Fred and he was at my house in less than 1 hour with the needed parts and quickly fixed my computer…
His knowledge of all things computer is unsurpassed. If you have any kind of computer hardware or software problem, you can’t do better than by calling LVIT!

September 2013

Pavle Bojicic Review: 5 Star Got a Justice Department Virus, it completely locked my computer. Called Fred he came got my computer. I got it back the next day!! Virus Free!! and everything was on my desktop!! Awesome thank you so much.

August 2013

Mark Y
Fred gets 5 stars out of 5 – he is genius – highly recommend LVIT Computer Repair – Fast – Fair – Knowledgeable – Personable – added much need memory, cleaned the system and provided excellent service!

Mike Mulback Review: Excellent Same day service. Found malware removed runs 100% better, Thank you. Will bring all out work here and only here.

 

June 2013

Isaac Kuhlman

Review: Fred was awesome. Had 2 computers that wouldn’t boot correctly. He took them overnight, and brought them working back to me the next day. The whole process from introduction to completion was less than 48 hours. The price was reasonable, and I didn’t have to leave the office.

 

Steve

Review: I have been using Fred for years and recommend him to all my friends. Honest, on time and capable, a rarity in Las Vegas! Thanks Fred!!

May 2013

Janet Newkirk

Review: I can’t say enough about LVIT and Fred. What a relief. I called about my home computer problems, he was out the next day. Within an hour or so he had my computer up and running faster and smoother than it has since I got it. He is the consumate professional. I highly recommend him. Thanks Fred!

Scott Rebik Review: I am in awe of how fast, fair and knowledgeable LVIT and Fred are. When they claim to be “dedicated to quality service” it is an understatement. I am technology challenged but rely on it for my living. Fred understand exactly what I needed and made it happen fast. Has definitely earned my customer loyalty and appreciation.

 

March 2013

Charlie Review: I am absolutely amazed with the repair and the new found speed of my PC. If I didn’t know it was my PC, I’d swear it was new. Fred is the best I’ve encountered. If you have any computer problems, call Fred. Great personality and does it right.

 

February 2013

Dr. David A. Cuban

Review: I WAS HOPELESS IN LAS VEGAS!
I scanned the web trying to find a computer expert that would do two things:
1.- Make house calls.
2.- Fix my multiple software/harware problems (from virusues to incorrectly installed peripherals) in several of my computers.
Yes, I found experts who were willing to make house calls. None of them, however, was willing to fix my problems as they stood. Instead, they offered another solution: Reformatting my hard drive, with the subsequent loss of all data in it. That was my very last resort.
This morning, I came across LVIT just by chance. I picked up the phone and called them. They promised to send a qualified technician betweem 2:00 and 2:30 P.M. And so, it was! Fred arrived at 2:00 P.M. and proceeded to examine my main desktop. He fixed it before I could get make a second cup of coffee. He jumped on to fix my laptop. From there, he fixed my wife’s desktop and looked at her laptop as well. This man is a dynamo.
He also downloaded drivers for my printer and made it work (scanner and all).
As somebody who teaches university courses on line, Fred’s work saved my job.
I highly recommend Fred and his company.
The price is very reasonable as well.
The service is simply extraordinaire!
Many thanks!
Cheers,
Dr. David A. Cuban

 

Las Vegas, NV

December 2012

Jeff Gill Review: 2 malware attacks had shutdown my computer. I called LVIT for service on Saturday afternoon. Fred arrived and had my computer up and running in 30 minutes. He was very professional and would recommend LVIT to anyone. Thanks LVIT!

 

Dave: Review: Contacted Fred in the morning and I had my RAM upgrade in the afternoon. He kept in touch with me to let me know when he would arrive. Great communication skills and very prompt. I highly recommend him on all computer repairs. Thanks Fred!

 

Jason Gordon: Service was fast and the price was fair. Look no further than LVIT for your computer needs. Fred was super fast replacing the hard drive and operating system. It is hard to find service that exceeds expectations and Fred did just that.
Jason, owner of Good Day Pest Control

 

S Reev

Jeff did an excellent job repairing my computer in the time he quoted and the price

 

Alan Moskowitz: Excellant service and Fred was very friendly. Called early this morning and said he could be here today! Fixed the virus that I had, and my computer runs great…thanks

Yelp Filtered Reviews

 

Fred with LVIT has been my computer man for years. He is Reliable – Knowledgable & Cheap – My kind of guy !………………….­Frank Keane – Real Estate Broker. Serving Las Vegas for 25 years.

 

12/5/2012

 

I was stressing out about my computer, not knowing exactly what needed to be done and how much money I would need to spend. A friend recommended LVIT so I gave them a call.

Turns out my problem wasn’t all that bad, they had it fixed in no time and it cost way less than Geek Squad quoted me. WHAT A RELIEF!

 

12/5/2012

 

When things are not going great with your computer system or programs, LVIT is who to call. The quick response and resolution is tremendous. For home or office this is the company you want on your favorites for the best IT Department around.

 

12/5/2012

 

Hyper-activity is a terrible thing to waste – and Fred never does! He moves through our IT shopping list, identifying problems and applying solutions, with efficient expertise. My favorite thing about his service is that he plugs the holes in my computer knowledge, even a quick text very often results in a suggestion to “go here, click that – let me know if that doesn’t do it and I’ll be right there” – but it usually does!

 

12/5/2012

 

LVIT is the best in town! They make super-fast house calls and there’s nothing they can’t handle, from network construction to internal repairs. And, they have a way of explaining computer issues in an easy-to-understand way that’s not condescending.

 

12/3/2012

 

Fred the owner of LVIT is by far the most legitimate IT company in Las Vegas offering mobile computer repair services. LVIT is our trusted source for any computer related task we have had. We will continue to depend on Fred’s honesty, forward thinking and reliability with our computer network solutions.

 

12/3/2012

 

LVIT, more specifically Fred, has been our company’s I.T. solution for years now. He is always available and willing to assist us, even with the smallest of I.T. issues. LVIT offers 1st class service and the response time on calls is amazing!

 

12/1/2012

 

LVIT had taken awesome care of our office for years. I wouldn’t trust anyone else with our goofy computer tech aspects. He’s helped us move offices twice by re-wiring and checking connections in locations. If there’s a problem he’s there right away, and has a terrific “just get it done” attitude.

He’s fair, honest, and fast! LOVE Fred!

 

12/1/2012

I was complaining about a computer problem to my painter and he gave me LVIT’s contact Info. He showed up within 2 hours and fixed the problem and got my web vendor to reply by knowing the correct things to ask. Since then he has been back for training and loved every minute of it. Thank you LVIT

 

Septembert 2012

Dennis Bolin: Excelent repair work. Fast and efficient. I would highly recomment for any repair work.on your computer.

August 2012

PavleB: I had an issue where a virus got in it was called live security platinum, I could not get past the blue screen with the windows ex logo.
I called Fred and he was great from the get go. He listened to the issue know what it was and had no doubt he could help.
After Fred dropped my computer back at my house he loaded it and explained everything he did and how he fixed it.
It was great thanks Fred

Anthony’s Bail Bonds: We found Fred to be very knowledgeable and straight forward. He stays until the job is done. We would highly recommend this gentleman and his company. We will be keeping him as our tech support. Haven’t found anyone better!!!!

July 2012

Cris:
Fred is Honest and Patient.. The first time he came out on a Sunday and fixed my computer in only 30 minutes.. The second time I had an issue he walked me through it over the phone and I did not even need service call…. The best in town and I will always deal with LVIT…

May 2012

Keith Baudoin: Fred Rocks! Called him at app. 1:30pm on Sunday and he was there at 3pm. Found the problem with my computer, installed a new modem and additional RAM and I am back in business. I have dealt with other computer repair companies in the past and there is no comparison. Fred is very knowledgeable and professional and I will be referring him to anyone I know who needs assistance with their computers.

Joseph Love: My USB drive went bust. He offered a solution over the phone– and did not charge me one penny. Thank you very much! BTW, the solution that was offered worked perfectly!

Mary

Excellent Service, highly skilled and thorough. Fred goes the extra mile. He came and did what he needed to do for me on a SUNDAY morning. He was fast and got the job done. I would highly recommend him.

I have used other computer repair companies in Las Vegas before and I must say that the customer service that I received from LVIT was by far the best. I will never use anyone else again. Fred thank you for all of your help. Truly a 5 star company.

April 2012

Dr. Anast Sandy Hill Animal Clinic‎ –

I have been using LVIT since my Accountant referred him to me over 5 years ago. In that time Fred has made me feel like I am his only client. He is fast to respond and has maintained all of my computer needs here at Sandy Hill Animal Clinic I make a call and the problem is fixed. He also handles all my home computers and every computer my kids and grand kids have. His professionalism is outstanding and I would recommend LVIT to anyone who asked. He did mention that there is someone posting bad reviews. I read all the one star reviews some of which were people acting like an employee. I read them and the bad reviews are not the Fred and LVIT I know. If you want recommendation from a truly satisfied customer call Sandy Hill Animal Clinic and ask for the owner Dr. Anast.

January 2012

Don Rolfe

Excellent service. Went above and beyond to repair my home computer, and the cost was exactly what they said it would be up front. Fixed what the big places wouldn’t even look at. I am very pleased and will recommend this company to my friends.

 

September 2011

Desert Inn

Estates

Review: Fred was very helpful in diagnosing my computer problem in a

prompt manner. What I thought was a hardware issue turned into a virus,

which Fred caught immediately. He cleaned up my system quickly. I will

definitely call him for all of our computer needs, both at the office

and at home.

 

Stuart gopen

Review: I called LVIT late on a Saturday afternoon. Fred came to my

house one and a half hours later, just as he promised. His knowledge

about everything to do with computers, networks, etc. was absolutely

amazing and he works at warp speed. He explains things as he goes along.

He got the computer back in operation, increased its speed and fixed our

wireless network all at a very fair and reasonable price.

 

The bottom line is that we will ALWAYS call him in the future for any

computer needs we may have. He is ABSOLUTELY AWESOME!!

 

August 2011

Debbie Malone

Fred was excellent in taking care of our computer problem. Same day

repair service and that is so needed when your computer is down. Give

Fred a call before you call anyone else.

 

July 2011

Luke Perry

LVIT is one of the best repair services in Las Vegas. Fred knows what

needs to be done just by discussing the problem. He is fast, reliable

and backs his work with quick responses to questions when being called

for service.

 

May 2011

Nikki

I am so impressed by this company! I called to schedule an appointment to have my computer serviced and when Fred came out to work on my computer he was on time and work efficiently to get my computer running in tip-top shape. Not only does this company come to you, but they are reasonably priced and the information they provide you with about the issues your computer is having is easy to understand and extremely helpful for future use!

I would recommend this company to anyone who is in need of computer maintenance and will use this company again in the future!

MARISA MANNI

Excellent service! For my convenience and at a very reasonable price, I had a Tech come to our house.

He arrived on time and had fixed the problem with my computer which had a Virus-I could not get on the Internet. Also, Fred was so nice to my cat who sat next to him while he was working on my computer. Great job, Fred! Thank you. I highly recommend LVIT.

April 2011

Jeany

Review: I was tearing my hair as my HP laptop was backing up on it’s D

drive and was ready to crash. No one knew what I was talking about

(although I saw many others on the web complain about this same problem.

Then I was lucky enough to find LVIT. I called & liked Fred from the

start. He said I’ll be there, showed up at my door, got down to business

and saved my computer from crashing. He also gave it the space/memory

it needed to continue on. I am in business and do tons of photos which

were saved. Thanks Fred for charging in like the Calvary and saving my

computer & my day. Whew!

 

Jan Steinbaugh

Review: Excellent service. Our computer has never worked better thanks

to the computer upgrades at home…and at a very affordable cost.

Highly recommended and wait until you use their recommended anti-virus

software. There is none better.

 

 

Family Beauty Salon & Photography

Review: LVIT. Thank you so much for your quick response and repair of my

computer, with out it I am out of business. I have and will continue to

recommend you and your great service, and at a great price. Your

business card is one that I will never loose track of. Many thanks.

Kimble Gubler

 

Trevan

Review: As an owner of an Appraisal company, computers play an

interregnal part of our every day work. In the current market we don’t

have much time to return reports and computer issues make life extremely

difficult. LVIT has been there for my company over the years, and I am

so glad to see Fred coming through the door as each problem has been

resolved that day, with such professionalism that I would refer LVIT to

anyone that will be doing business here in Las Vegas.

 

March 2011

Dean Elliott

Review: fred was excellent very prompt came and picked up the computer

and brought it back within 24 hrs. it seems brand new..

I know who to call now!

 

Carol Tuner

Review: Fred is the best. Thank you so much for making my internet

world work, Fred. Some nasty yokel tried to totally confuse a poor

little old computer inept lady — me(!) — and Fred fixed everything in

minutes over the phone!! My Hero!!!! It is so nice to know someone

who can be trusted. I appreciate it more than I can say. Thank you,

good guy!!!! Carol

 

kalena batton

Review: Excellent service!!! fast, accurate, and thorough!!! would

highly recommend Fred to all my friends!!!! thank you soooo much!

-Ka’Lena

 

Feb. 2011

James Stover: Feb

17th, 2011 On a Friday night, I found myself with a nasty piece of malware that had rendered my laptop nearly useless. While I managed to restart in safe mode and get some functionality back, I knew the malware was still lurking. I called Saturday morning, and the return call came in 10-15 minutes. He suggested using one of their anti-malware downloads, which worked like a charm. Could he have had me bring it in, and charged me? Yes. Did he? No. Did he just get a new customer? Damn right.

Alex Turner: Feb 8th 2011 These guys came out to my house in under an hour, it took them no time at all to find the problem. They fixed my PC issue and even made my computer faster. Great work, very impressed.

Steve: Feb 7th, 2011 Fred ROCKS! After another guy gouged me and still didn’t fix my computer that I had to drop off to them, Fred was at my home within hours and charged me half of the other guy did. Now my computer works great. Thanks Fred!!!

 

 

Google Review

 

 

Kim‎ – Jan 31, 2011

Thanks lvit .you

are the best thing

that happened to

our computers . Great service and on time . thanks lvit

 

 

 

Steven‎ – Jan 29, 2011

Fred showed up

within an hour of my call.

Fixed problems

created by a well meaning relative and a careless cleaning lady and

a few more I wasn’t aware of. Knows his business, fast and fair

priced.

 

December 2010

Beth Massimino

Review: Fred Leonard is professional, efficient, and timely. This is the second time I’ve utilized Fred’s computer services. He is easy to reach, always calls me back, and does a great job! He is the only computer person I will hire. I would highly recommend him and, I do, to all my friends and family.

  • Yahoo Review

 

User

Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

by Minnie

 

 

 

10/24/2010

LVIT computer repair servies ROCK!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

best company I have ever used. would recommend to anyone.

great service.

I give them top ratings.

 

September 2010

Jennifer

Review: Three weeks ago my computer was attacked by Adware tracking

cookies/virus that knocked out my internet. After doing everything I could

think of to fix the issue, to include super anti-spyware, re-installing the

operating system, internet explorer and the drivers I still couldn’t get on

the internet. I called a local company to come out, after a couple hours and

an obscene amount of money they finally fixed it. Well today I had the exact

same Adware tracking cookies/virus attack my computer. I called LVIT and was

pleasantly surprise when with in minutes over the phone the Technician was

able to figure out what was wrong and walk me through on fixing it, he also

recommended some software to help prevent it from happening again. I am glad

I called LVIT and we will definitely keep them on file for all our computer

needs.

 

Lauren

LVIT has very fast and efficient service. We called them at 10 pm last night

and they were over first thing this morning and not only solved the problem

we had, but helped us organize the rest of our computer and laptop free of

charge. The service was fast and for a flat low fee. We will be calling them

again if we have any trouble, but I doubt we will have to.

IJ Woods

Don’t ever hesitate to use LVIT when you have computer problems. I some how

picked up a very nasty virus that was taking down my home network. I tried

everything I could for a week before giving up. All the virus checkers were

telling me my computer was clean, but I knew it wasn’t. Fred came to my home

and assured me he could fix it without having to flatten the machine, which

is what another company told me I had to do. He took the laptop and within

less than a day was back with everything working beautifully. He even

installed a better virus checker. Any other problems I have in the future

I know who to call.

 

July 2010

Tina Wininger Professional, friendly staff at LVIT are experts in

identifying and rectifying problems with computer systems. Their speedy

response time had me up and running with little down time. Thanks LVIT

June 2010

Christine Fred from LVIT just came out today to remove a virus from my

personal laptop, and I couldn’t have been happier with the service. He

removed viruses from two laptops in about one hour and the price for both

was VERY reasonable – especially compared with the big-chain computer repair

shops! He was extremely knowledgeable about the viruses on my computer, one

of which was a more advanced virus which had gotten past other programs and

completely shut down my computer. He also installed programs on both

computers to help stop it from happening again, and showed me how to run the

scans myself. I definitely would (and already have!) recommend LVIT to

anyone who needs a quick and fair priced computer repair!

May 2010

Maghan D’Alessio Contracting Inc.

Review: Awesome same day service. Not only was the issue corrected, but I

was taught how to correct it in the future should it happen again! A+++

 

April 2010

Rob

Review: LVIT did a really good job of getting rid of a virus by installing

anti-viral software very quickly. They also followed up on their work by

insuring that the problem would not happen again by using step-by-step

instructions over the phone. Highly recommended company for emergency PC

repair.

 

March 2010

Jane Tenney

My computer was locked up via a highjacking. Because of excellent reviews I

called LVIT on Sunday expecting to make an appt. Danny came out in half an

hour, fixed my problem…as well as several other issues. Fantastic service

and so impressed and happy with Danny’s expertise. What a treat to not have

to unplug the desktop and take it into an office. LVIT is now going to be

my new best friend.

Feb. 2010

Bronson M.

Review: These guys are great. My first issue was a nasty virus that

absolutely killed my Dell’s ability to do anything. Fred picked it up,

cleaned it up, saved my files and then returned it to me in 24 hours. Very

reasonable charge, too. Fred even added some anti-virus protection – a free

program, but he still took the initiative to help protect my machine.

 

Then the second issue occurred a few months later when my wife tried to

reinstall the operating system because we were having problems with the

media player. After trying this reinstallation, we lost access to Windows.

 

 

I called Fred late on Friday night, he talked me through a couple things,

but I couldn’t fix it. So, he sent Dan over to my house the following day

and within about an hour, the system was fully restored.

 

Fred and Dan are great…Thanks for the service guys.

2/20/2010

 

Jonilynn

Casino Royale & Hotel

Review: Having LVIT as part of you company’s team is a valuable asset.

With the saying, “time is money”, their response time and immediate

solutions to your situation, LVIT places your business on top priority.

Even though you have an IT Dept. or not having LVIT makes good business

sense.

 

 

Jim – Computer Networker of Nevada.

 

The computer network in my office was acting up. I needed a reliable

computer service. I did not want to unplug all my cables and take it down to

the local computer stores. LVIT offers on-site computer maintenance and

repair for the LV and Henderson area.

 

The slow performance was due to a virus and spy ware I picked up on the

internet. They came and took good care of me. I highly recommend LVIT for

your PC network installation and support. Be it for network security, simple

technical support, or advanced internet solutions, call LVIT. From now on I

will call them instead of unplugging my PC and taking it into the computer

stores for my PC hardware maintenance and computer tune-up needs. Good virus

repair job!

 

 

Annetee – Ann’s Carpet Cleaning.

 

I could not get into my emails. The network had crash in the office. I

called around for pc repairs in Southern Nevada. The other companies wanted

me to bring the computer in. I do not have time to drive to them, I have a

business to run! A friend alerted me to LVIT. They do

computer repairs, upgrades, virus and spyware removal and

maintenance. But most importantly to me – is their tech support will come to

my office.

 

They got my LV wan back up. If you need Nevada computer services, pc repair,

on-site repair, on-site computer service then call LVIT. They make house

calls and repairs. For computer help anywhere within the Las Vegas and

surrounding areas, the techs at LVIT will come to you – for your on-site

computer repair. LVIT guarantees their Las Vegas computer repair. Excellent

computer guru, IT tech support and general Nevada computer repair and

preventive computer maintenance.

The Following Reviews can be found at

 

Google Local Business Listing Review

Maintains our office computers and

network‎

mdowning‎ – Aug 2,

2008

We have used LVIT for over 4

years; they are a knowledgeable team who solves all of our

computer problems. They do it all from repairing PC’s to

setup up new systems on the network

RAIN 2 DAY, INC.

 

– Apr 9, 2009

LVIT, Inc. install

the whole network, at our office four years ago. a total of

seven PC and a hard drive, at the time of installation I did

not know anything about network, computers or hard drives,

Fred was very helpful and patient with me and my staff, he

explain how every component work. from time to time I need

programs or other things added to my system, I always call

Fred and his response time is second to none. thank you for

everything Fred!!

We had an issue with our computers in

our office, some firewall issue…and I called

LVIT at 4:00pm and they were out the

next morning, and had the issue resolved within 3-45

minutes. I recommend them to everyone, not just a fix it

company, they educated me and my staff about our issue we

had! Great Company, Honest and reliable!!! Truly a staple in

the IT industry! Thanks LVIT!!!

Reviews

from House Calls

Jeff Hanks – House Server Call

 

Review: Came to home to remove a virus. Very fast, affordable

and efficient. Highly recommend their service.

Palma Gow – House Service Call

 

Review: Excellent service. arrived on time, fixed the problems

reasonable cost I’m delighted. I would recommend LVIT highly.

Judy Watts

Thank you for sending Gary Wallace to replace

my cd/dvd writer. He did a good job and was very nice and

helpful with other questions I had.

It is nice to have a resource I feel

comfortable with and trust.

If anyone mentions that they could use some

good IT help I will definitely give them your company’s name

and recommend Gary.

Thanks,

Paula Ross

 

Review: I’m very impressed with your company. Gary is

extremely pleasant and helpful with telling me about things I

was afraid to use on my computer and how to use them. I

hope I never have to use you guys again but if I do I won’t

hesitate to call. I will recommend you to everyone I know

who needs help as well.

Thank you so much!

Paula Ross

Jeff Staab

 

Review: Superfast, friendly service at competitive prices…and yes,

they make house calls. They do pretty much everything.

 

Dana McCubbin

 

Review: Service was very fast and I am pleased with the service

provided. Was honest and delivered my computer back when promised. I

will definitely recommend!!

 

Jimmy Pham

 

Review: LVIT is the best Computer Tech that i ever know since i

start to used computer since 1996.

They know exactly what that did , and very punctual. Also the price

is good and fair.

July 2009

Name: Greg Smith

 

Review: LVIT has been working on our home & business stuff for

years. They’re the greatest. We’ve had lots of IT guys come and go

in years previous years, but Fred and his guys always answer the

phone, they show up (very important), prices are fair and most of

all, they’ve been able to fix EVERY SINGLE PROBLEM we’ve ever thrown

at them. Business owners you know how challenging that can be. Do

yourself a favor and get these guys and get it right the first time

every time.

Dino http://dinosphotos.com

Review: I’ve always prided myself in having few computer problems.

But the other day a virus hit mine hard and corrupted several

important files. I called a bunch of mobile repair places and

decided on LVIT after speaking with Fred Leonard and reading his

reviews. He came to my home on time, polite, friendly and supremely

confident. And sure enough, he took care of the problems and also

took a lot of time to explain beneficial programs that would help me

in the future. He’s a pro and an honest business man. Thanks Fred,

for getting me back on line. Dino.

Tina Phongsavath The World Market Center

Fred Leonard is of great assistance and is always available. He has

been to both my showrooms over at The World Market Center twice and

has been of tremendous help! He is exceptionally knowledgeable,

thorough, and works at a very fast, yet efficient pace. Two thumbs

up to Fred Leonard! Thanks for all of your help! You’re truly a

life-saver to my business!

Lina With Better Hearing, in Las Vegas

Thank you Fred for your wonderful service! I appreciate the help and

personal service with all our computer issues. We will be calling

again soon! =)

Dan Gootee

Review: I was amazed at the response time

I woke up and my computer was completely dead no screen no power. I

Googled Computer repair and got lucky. I called and told Fred my

problem and he got to my home within 1 hour. He had my computer up

and running in 20 minutes and cleaned up some mistakes I didn’t even

know I had. The price was extremely low in comparison to the money I

would lose waiting for best buy to even answer the phone.

 

Justin M  Review: Fred did an excellent job in repairing my computer in a timely fashion. I would recommend him to anyone who has computer

issues.

 

C.Braunsberg  Review: I needed upgrades for both home computers. I found that the service , professionalism, and price were great. I will return for any other services when needed. Thanks.

12/29/2009 Chris Bass Review: Absolutely amazing service. I talked with Fred about wiping my Dell clean as restoring it to as it was the day I got it. Took him less than 24 hours and I couldn’t be happier! Outstanding service and quality and the prices can’t be beat. Great job Fred!